Home 2021-02-26T19:39:27+00:00

Book trailers

 Yahrah St. John Upcoming Events

New Year Bae Solutions “All the Way Live New Year Fun”

Thursday, February 11, 2021

4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST

Romance Writer’s Roundtable

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

1pm EST

Register at: HTTPS:WOMENINPUBLISHINGSUMMIT.COM/EVENTS

LIVE Harlequin Connection Q & A with Yahrah St. John

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

1pm EST

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1621205281235202/

Two Hot Kisses – New Release

Recent Blogs

February 2021 Newsletter

February 9th, 2021|0 Comments

Greeting Readers, My apologies this newsletter arrives to you later than usual. I lost my father unexpectedly right before the New Year [...]

December 2020 Newsletter

November 30th, 2020|0 Comments

Hello readers, Happy belated Thanksgiving. Hope everyone enjoyed the holiday and safely spent time with family and friends. My [...]

November 2020 Contest

November 1st, 2020|0 Comments

My 35th book CLAIMED BY THE HERO was released today, November, 1 2020. Answer the five (5) questions below correctly by emailing yahrah@yahrahstjohn.com by [...]

Click on Book Cover For Synopsis, Excerpt, Reviews and more!

 Yahrah St. John is now the author of twenty books which have garnered four-star ratings from Romantic Times BOOK Reviews, Rawsistaz Reviewers, Romance in Color and numerous bookclubs.

Writing has always been my first love

  • I wrote over twenty short stories and plays.
  • I even went as far as creating covers for each book
  • I obtained a Bachelor of Arts degree in English from Northwestern University.
  • While in college,wrote for my college newspaper, The Daily Northwestern.
  • In 2002, I completed my first novel, One Magic Moment .
  • In March 2003, I attended Romance Slam Jam, a romance writer’s conference and pitched my novel during an editor appointment.
  • I won the 2013 Best Kimani Romance from RT Book Reviews for A CHANCE WITH YOU.

New Release Addition - Two Hot Kisses